Reseller Catalog/ Freshdesk /  

Freshdesk Resellers

Freshdesk, the online customer engagement solution from Freshworks, lets you streamline your company's customer support using the customer service software and helps you to efficiently manage your customers as you scale.

PurleyCloud

   United States

   Christopher Wing

   christopher.wing@purelycloud.com

   858-703-8150

SoftwareONE

   United States

   Dieter Schlosser

   dieter.schlosser@softwareone.com

   800 444 9890

Zones, LLC

   United States

   Firoz Lalji

   firoz.lalji@zones.com

   253 205 3000

Insight

   United States

   Ken Lamneck

   ken.lamneck@insight.com

   800 467 4448

LTVplus

   United States

   David Henzel

   david@ltvplus.com

   323 916 4553

Techloyce LLC

   United States

   Kashif Saleem

   kashif.saleem@techloyce.com

   315-221-3201

SemiCent (a Unilytics company)
Onix

   United States

   Tim Needles

   tim@onixnet.com

   800-664-9638

ITSaavy

   United States

   Mike Theriault

   mtheriault@itsavvy.com

   630 369 6300

SHI

   United States

   Thai Lee

   thai_lee@shi.com

   888-764-8888

OPERISOFT SOLUTIONS LLP
Team computers Pvt. Ltd
Redington
MNJ Technologies

   United States

   Sue Kozak

   skozak@mnjtech.com

   847 634 0700

ThinkUp Consultancy Services LLP
CommercePundit

   United States

   Rajan Shah

   rajan@commercepundit.com

   678 444 2112

SaaS buying can be complicated. Zluri makes it a breeze.